Home > About the Embassy > Important Notices
Holiday Schedule for the Year of 2017

The Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the Republic of South Africa will be closed on the following holidays in the year of 2017.

New Year's Day

Monday, 2 January


Chinese Spring Festival

Monday, 30 January

 Tuesday, 31 January

Wednesday,1 February

National Independence Day

Tuesday,21 March

Heroes Day

Thursday,25 May


Chinese National Day

Monday, 2 October

 Tuesday, 3 October

Wednesday,4 October

  Thursday, 5 October

Christmas Day

Monday,25 December

Suggest To A Friend: